serendipity

This poem used the words found on the Predictive program on my iPhone’s keyboard. Line breaks are of my own discretion.


the way we do this
we should try it out
because it makes me so sad
and we both are so different  

you are different from me
but i can tell you that you are
a beautiful person who can
be the best person to me 

i don’t like me but
that’s not a bad thing to me
because you know that
you are a good person to be 
the only one for me

 

Published by

c.v. grace

here lies my veins, tangled and suffocating.

Leave a Reply

